Library Board

Board of Trustees

The Library’s board is composed of 24 individuals active in the insurance industry. Below you
will see a list of the current board as well as links to their respective

Nancy D. Adams
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, P.C.

Nancy Z. Bender
Nancy Z. Bender Insurance Agency, Inc.

D. Peter Brennan
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

K Douglas Briggs
QuincyMutual Fire Insurance Co.

Charles J. Brophy
HUB International New England

Erin M. Cummings
Norfolk &Dedham Group

Leslie F.Emack
Risk Strategies Company

Charles W. Gibson
Deland Gibson Insurance

John K. Golembeski
Massachusetts Property Insurance Underwriting Association

William Gross
The Hanover Insurance Group

Kathleen C. Henry
Eastern Bank

Charles C. Hewitt, III

Daniel J. Johnston
Automobile Insurers Bureau of Massachusetts

W. Chris Laut
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

George M. Murphy
Safety Insurance Company

Stephen J. Paris
Lexington Insurance Company/Chartis

Patrick J. Quinn
Quinn Group Insurance Agency

Linda J. Sallop
Sallop Insurance Agency

Christopher F. Schenck
Knapp Schenck Insurance Agency

John D. Somerville, Jr.

Patrick J. Veale
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Michael B. Weinberg