The Library’s board is composed of individuals active in the insurance, legal, and professional services industries, and academia. Below is a list of the current board members with links to their respective employers or businesses. Board officers are noted by an italicized reference to their board position.

Nancy D. Adams, Counsel
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, P.C.

D. Peter Brennan, Treasurer
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Charles J. Brophy, III
HUB International

Erin M. Cummings
Norfolk & Dedham Group

Amy L. DiPerna
The Andover Companies

Henry J. Dominioni
Assured Partners

Edward Donahue, 1st Vice President

Andrew Drayer
HUB International

Leslie F. Emack
Risk Strategies

Shaun P. T. Farley
Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Josiah P. Hatch
Bender Hatch Insurance

Charles C. Hewitt, III

Greg Hunter

Ann F. Lamson, 2nd Vice President
Quincy Mutual Group

Meredith K. Mangan, Immediate Past President
American International Group

George M. Murphy
Safety Insurance Group

Kevin J. Rasch
Health Plans, Inc.

Sonya M. Ross, President & Board Chair
Harvard University

Michael B. Weinberg
Freeman Mathis & Gary LLP

Trustees Emeriti

John K. Golembeski

Josiah D. Hatch

Frederick N. Nowell, III

Stephen J. Paris